21 NCAC 66 .0108
FEES

The following fees established by the Board shall be paid in advance to the Executive Director of the Board:

(1)
Veterinary License

(a)
Issuance or Renewal $170.00

(b)
North Carolina License Examination $250.00

(c)
Late Renewal Fee $50.00

(d)
Reinstatement $100.00

(2)
Veterinary Technician Registration

(a)
Issuance or Renewal $50.00

(b)
North Carolina Veterinary Technician Examination $50.00

(c)
Late Renewal Fee $50.00

(d)
Reinstatement $100.00

(3)
Professional Corporation Certificate of Registration

(a)
Issuance or Renewal $160.00

(b)
Late Renewal Fee $50.00

(c)
Reinstatement $100.00

(4)
Limited Veterinary License

(a)
Issuance or Renewal $170.00

(b)
Late Renewal Fee $50.00

(c)
Reinstatement $100.00

(5)
Veterinary Faculty Certificate

(a)
Issuance or Renewal $170.00

(b)
Late Renewal Fee $50.00

(c)
Reinstatement $100.00

(6)
Zoo Veterinary Certificate

(a)
Issuance or Renewal $170.00

(b)
Late Renewal Fee $50.00

(c)
Reinstatement $100.00

(7)
Temporary Permit: Issuance $150.00

(8)
Veterinary Student Intern Registration: Issuance $25.00

(9)
Veterinary Student Preceptee Registration: Issuance $25.00

(10)
Veterinary Practice Facility Inspection $125.00

(11)
Copies of Board publications, rosters, or other materials available for distribution from the Board shall be free or at a minimal cost unless otherwise specifically provided by law. As used herein, "minimal cost" shall mean the actual cost of reproducing the public record or public information.

History Note:
Authority 90‑185(6); 90-186(6); 90‑187(b); 90‑187.5; 132-6.2;

Eff. February 1, 1976;

Readopted Eff. September 30, 1977;

Amended Eff. October 1, 2017; January 1, 2016; January 1, 2015; May 1, 1996; May 1, 1989;

Pursuant to G.S. 150B-21.3A, rule is necessary without substantive public interest Eff. January 9, 2018.



NUMPAGES
1
 of 


